Vorstand

Kontaktadresse des Zentralrats der Armenier in Deutschland e.V. Postfach 703040, 60567 Frankfurt am Main Email:      vorstand@zentralrat.org Vorstandsvorsitzender Dr. Schawarsch Owassapian  schawarsch.owassapian@zentralrat.org

Stellvertreter Vorsitzender Serge Derhagopian  serge.derhagopian@zentralrat.org

Samuel Lulukyan  samuel.lulukyan@zentralrat.org

Ani.Smith-Dagesyan  ani.smith-dagesyan@zentralrat.org

Dr. Nazareth Agheguian nazareth.agheguian@zentralrat.org